New Mammoth WVH

There have been a lot of ups and downs for Wolfgang Van Halen over the past year. He released his first solo single ever, “Distance” shortly after his dad, Eddie Van Halen, passed away last year. Now, he’s readying the second single from the album.

Have a listen to the :18 second tease below!

Wolf has also revealed the track listing for the forthcoming album, due out this spring.

Track listing:

  1. Mr. Ed
  2. Horribly Right
  3. Epiphany
  4. Don’t Back Down
  5. Resolve
  6. You’ll Be The One
  7. Mammoth
  8. Circles
  9. The Big Picture
  10. Think It Over
  11. You’re To Blame
  12. Feel
  13. Stone
  14. Distance (bonus track)

Mammoth WVH will make their live debut on Thursday, February 11 episode of Jimmy Kimmel Live.

More from The Wolf 104.9