Three songs are finished with the new Five Finger Death Punch album

The guys from Five Finger Death Punch have written and recorded three songs for their new album. Sobriety has brought all the of the members together and helped with the creative process. They are heading out on the road this fall with Three Days Grace, Bad Wolves and Fire from the Gods. -Brandi

Read more here:

More from The Wolf 104.9